T: 0116 271 6515  |  Home  |  Contact Us  You TubefacebooktwitterLinkedInGoogle+
basket You have 0 item(s) in your basket
Fixtures
Register here for our latest news and offers
Purchase Tickets Here
See all our upcoming fixtures and book your tickets below!
download 2019 Fixture List

Racedays -

Fixtures



See all our upcoming fixtures and book your tickets! Please note race times are subject to change.


Tuesday 22nd January

Photo

Gates open 11:10am
First race 1:10pm
Last race 4:15pm
Read More

Wednesday 30th January

Photo

Afternoon Racing First Race 1:40 Last Race 4:10
Read More

Thursday 14th February

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 1.45 Last Race - 4.30
Read More

Tuesday 26th February

Photo

Afternoon Racing First Race - 2.00 Last Race - 4.30
Read More

Friday 8th March - Final National Hunt

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 1:50 Last Race - 4:30 Read More

Friday 5th April - First Flat meeting

Photo

Afternoon Racing First Race - 2.00 Last Race - 5.25
Read More

Saturday 27th April Gentlemen's Day

Photo

Come and join us for an afternoon of racing followed by live music from 'From the Jam'!
Read More

Monday 20th May

Photo

Gates open 4pm
First race 6pm
Last race 8:30pm
Read More

Monday 27th May (Bank Holiday)

Photo

Gates Open - 11.45am First Race - 1.45pm Last Race - 5.15
Read More

Tuesday 28th May

Photo

Gates open 11:50am First race 1:50pm Last race 4:50pm Read More

Monday 10th June

Photo

Gates Open - 12.10pm First Race - 2.10pm Last Race - 5.40pm
Read More

Saturday 15th June - Cider & Ale Evening

Photo

Gates Open 4pm
First Race 6:10pm
Last Race 9:10pm
Subject to change
Read More

Thursday 27th June (Eve)

Photo

Evening Racing
Read More

Saturday 6th July - Ladies Day

Photo

Thursday 18th July

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 2.20 Last Race - 5.25
Read More

Wednesday 24th July (Eve)

Photo

Evening Racing
First Race - 5.30 Last Race - 8.40 Read More

Wednesday 31st July (Eve)

Photo

Evening Racing
First Race - 6.05 Last Race - 8.45
Read More

Sunday 11th August Family Fun Day!

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 2.00 Last Race - 5.25
Read More

Thursday 22nd August

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 2.20 Last Race - 4.50
Read More

Tuesday 10th September

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 2.10 Last Race - 5.25
Read More

Monday 23rd September

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 2.20 Last Race - 5.20

Read More

Tuesday 8th October

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 2.15 Last Race - 6.00
Read More

Tuesday 15th October

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 2.00 Last Race - 5.40
Read More

Monday 28th October- Final Flat meeting

Photo

Afternoon Racing First Race - 12.15 Last Race - 4.15 Read More

Monday 18th Nov - Start of National Hunt

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 12.45 Last Race - 3.50
Read More