T: 0116 271 6515  |  Home  |  Contact Us  You TubefacebooktwitterLinkedInGoogle+
basket You have 0 item(s) in your basket
Fixtures
Register here for our latest news and offers
Purchase Tickets Here
See all our upcoming fixtures and book your tickets below!
download 2019 FIXTURE LIST download 2018 Fixture List

Racedays -

Fixtures



See all our upcoming fixtures and book your tickets! Please note race times are subject to change.


Sunday 2nd December

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 12.40 Last Race - 3.15
Read More

Thursday 6th December

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 12.00 Last Race - 3.20
Read More

Wednesday 12th December

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 1.00 Last Race - 3.30
Read More

Friday 28th Dec - Festive Race Day

Photo

Afternoon Racing Followed by Live Music! First Race - 12.50 Last Race - 3.40
Read More

Thursday 10th January - New Year Racing

Photo

Gates open - 10:35am
First Race - 12:45pm
Last Race - 3:25pm
Read More

Tuesday 22nd January

Photo

Gates open 11:00am
First race 1:00pm
Last race 4:20pm
Read More

Wednesday 30th January

Photo

Afternoon RacingFirst Race 1:15  Last Race 3:55
Read More

Thursday 14th February

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Tuesday 26th February

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Friday 8th March - Final National Hunt

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 2:10 Last Race - 4:55
Read More

Friday 5th April - First Flat meeting

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More